June 21: Happy Birthday to me

All of you are waiting for the party :p yeah m also waiting. :p At night there was a small program at home where first time i celebrated my birthday yeah it was special day. All of my friends sends their best wishes and my small brother gave me 2 cute gifts :p. I love it. The voice notes of my friends are really awsem I was feeling like i am here but all of friends celebrating my birthday at their home like a festival :p. Some of my friends send me a damm big messages oh my god but actually it was not big the big was their love and blessings  so i stores them in my inner heart. Aahan don’t worry voice notes too.  Special thanks to each of u for making my day special.

Leave a Reply

